Scarlett Does Yoga

scarlett.jpg

Hello Scarlett O’Hara! I have added ‘Scarlett Does Yoga’ to my ‘Omies’ collection on my etsy store.

Gone With the Wind is as fabulous a movie as it is a novel. Secretly (no longer secretly I suppose) I love that many of the men I have spoken with about Gone With the Wind don’t like it. Despite their reasons otherwise, I suspect they are a little bit afraid of the beautiful, passionate, determined Scarlet O’Hara.

Scarlett’s Garden Party dress will always be a favorite of mine, especially Scarlett’s antics whilst wearing it. Oh to be a young belle.

Love,

Zinnia

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

