Christmas Market:)

The chickadees and squirrels are keeping me company while I am hard at work in my Magic Cottage getting ready for the St. Thomas Aquinas Christmas Market!

Come and find me in the gym. Choose a print for a friend, loved one, or a special gift for you! My prints are lovely affirmations that might bring a ray of happiness to any library, nursery, kitchen, office space, yoga nook; heck anywhere a little joy may come in handy!

My unique notecards will be there too…all created and printed in my Magic Cottage here in North Vancouver, BC.

I hope to see you there this Sunday, November 6. If you can’t make it to the market, come and visit me from the comfort of your home at Zinnia Awakens: Playful Paper Goods.

(ps. the Heron is my first Christmas card:) He’ll be at the market too.

Love,

Zinnia

 

 

Leave a Reply

