A Christmas Market

‘I will honour Christmas in my heart, and try to keep it all the year.’ What a lovely quote. I can even forgive our dear Scrooge for uttering it perhaps more out of the terror of the moment than out of true compassion. Especially as, upon awaking, his heart is full of Christmas love.

And thus Ebenezer Scrooge has become my Christmas Ohmie. Find him in my shop Zinnia Awakens Playful Paper Goods. Or at the St. Thomas Aquinas Christmas Market this Sunday from 10-4 in North Vancouver.

Love,

Zinnia

Leave a Reply

